Nájdite predajné
miesta

Spracovanie...
Klimku 77
022 01 Čadca
+421 41 43 27 970, +421910950258
cadca@blachotrapez.sk
Haniska 385
044 57 Haniska
Haniska
+421 55 62 20 604, +421911396362
haniska@blachotrapez.sk
Dukelská 24
920 01 Hlohovec
Hlohovec
+421 33 73 02 505, +421911950313
hlohovec@blachotrapez.sk
Novozámocká 89
951 12 Ivanka pri Nitre
Ivanka pri Nitre
+421 37 65 64 411, +421911950263
nitra@blachotrapez.sk
Nitrianska 9
935 32 Kalná nad Hronom
Kalná nad Hronom
+421 36 63 34 899, +421911950328
kalna@blachotrapez.sk
Michalská 18
060 01 Kežmarok
Kežmarok
+421 52 45 23 618, +421 911 950 298
kezmarok@blachotrapez.sk
areál ARRIVA, Bratislavská cesta
945 01 Komárno
Komárno
+421 35 77 82 146, +421911950336
komarno@blachotrapez.sk
Hlavná 162
930 41 Kvetoslavov
Kvetoslavov
+421 31 55 27 047, +421911690974
kvetoslavov@blachotrapez.sk
Hviezdoslavova 115
018 63 Ladce
Ladce
+421 42 46 28 399, +421911950260
ladce@blachotrapez.sk
Krivianska 547
082 71 Lipany
Lipany
+421 51 77 61 019, +421911950326
lipany@blachotrapez.sk
Lipníky 44
082 12 Lipníky
Lipníky
+421 51 77 99 411, +421911950303
lipniky@blachotrapez.sk
ul.1.mája 4625/109A
031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš
Liptovský Mikuláš
+421 44 55 28 691, +421911950305
liptovskymikulas@blachotrapez.sk
Zvolenská cesta 277
984 01 Lučenec
Lučenec
+421 47 43 32 805, +421903484439
lucenec@blachotrapez.sk
Hlavná 548
925 01 Matúškovo
Matúškovo
+421 31 78 99 616, +421911950311
matuskovo@blachotrapez.sk
Mýtna Nová Ves 75
956 11 Mýtna Nová Ves
Mýtna Nová Ves
+421 38 53 19 410, +421911950270
mytna@blachotrapez.sk
Michalov 1621
029 01 Námestovo
+421 43 55 81 456, +421910950253
namestovo@blachotrapez.sk
Bielická 173
958 01 Partizánske
Partizánske
+421 38 74 00 013, +421911950268
partizanske@blachotrapez.sk
Družby 1510/ Lopej
976 98 Podbrezová
+421911690160, +421911170347
podbrezova@blachotrapez.sk
Hraničná 45
058 01 Poprad
Poprad
+421527725220, +421917794117
poprad@blachotrapez.sk
Predmier 423
013 51 Predmier
Predmier
+421 41 55 21 017, +421911950266
predmier@blachotrapez.sk
Nedožerská 10
971 01 Prievidza
Prievidza
+421 46 54 24 425, +421911950274
prievidza@blachotrapez.sk
Bystrická cesta 45
034 01 Ružomberok
Ružomberok
+421 44 43 00 041, +421911762300
ruzomberok@blachotrapez.sk
Hontianska cesta 995/46
936 01 Šahy
Šahy
+421 36 74 94 752, +421911950324
sahy@blachotrapez.sk
Bardejovská 713
089 01 Svidník
Svidník
+421547521166, +421915940267
svidnik@blachotrapez.sk
Sv. Floriána 189/1
013 01 Teplička nad Váhom
Teplička nad Váhom
+421 41 59 82 141, +421910950257
teplicka@blachotrapez.sk
Francisciho 46
982 01 Tornaľa
Tornaľa
+421 47 55 22 346, +421911950338
tornala@blachotrapez.sk
Vojtaššákova 604
027 44 Tvrdošín
+421 43 53 92 096, +421910950254
tvrdosin@blachotrapez.sk
Sládkovičova 603
093 01 Vranov nad Topľou
Vranov nad Topľou
+421 57 48 80 982, +421911950307
vranov@blachotrapez.sk
Fr. Partizánov 37
038 61 Vrútky
Vrútky
+421 43 42 85 500, +421911950267
vrutky@blachotrapez.sk
ul. Priemyselná 267/23
965 01 Žiar/Ladomerská Vieska
Žiar/Ladomerská Vieska
+421 45 67 20 874, +421911950280
ziar@blachotrapez.sk
ul.Továrenská 31
953 01 Zlaté Moravce
Zlaté Moravce
+421 37 64 24 824, +421911950331
moravce@blachotrapez.sk